Skip Navigation

Village Board

Meeting Schedule

As a general rule, meetings are held the first and third Monday of each month. All meetings begin promptly at 7:00 PM.  The schedule is subject to change from time to time. If there is a change in the schedule, it will be posted on home page of the website.

Current Members (2 year term)
Name of Official Title Phone
Peter M. Mercurio Mayor (2020) 652-6000 x 219
Ernest F. Scheer Trustee (2020) 655-2806
Kristin K. Cameron Trustee (2021) 982-3823
Marcia Kimmel-Hurt Trustee (2021)  716-867-4840
Michelle Schoeneman Trustee (2020) 860-5775
Steve Lazickas Trustee (2021) 903-2323
Paul Porter  Trustee (2020) 597-4699

Capital Expenditures Committee 

Current Members (3 year term)
Name of Official Term   
Stephen Harts 2020  
Daniel Brunson 2021  
Deborah Carr-Hoagland 2019  
Kristin Cameron  2019  
Michelle Schoeneman 2019  
Randy West 2019  

Hamlin Park Master Plan Committee 

Information forthcoming. 

571 Main Street
East Aurora, NY 14052

716-652-6000 (T)
716-652-1290 (F)

Email the Village Board