Meetings are subject to change if there are no applications. To the extent practicable, changes will be posted on this website, or call the Village Clerk's office at 716-652-6000, option 4.

Members of the Planning Commission are appointed by the Mayor and Village Board; each of the members serve a staggered three-year term and all are volunteers.

Duties include the review of development plans, special permits and other special projects referred to the Planning Commission by the Village Board.

Planning Commission Meeting Calendar

Current Members

  • Randy West (4/2024)-Chair
  • Dale Morris (4/2025)- Deputy Chair

    Allen Ott Jr. (4/2024)

    Dan Castle (4/2024)
  • Geoff Hintz (4/2023)

    Stacy Oar (4/2023)
  • Dave Simeone (4/2025)
  • Cornell Babcock (Alternate)
  • Marcia Kimmel-Hurt (Village Board Liaison)